Landon Britt

Next Event


Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Tri-State Speedway

Pocola, OK

All 2024 Events

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 1

6th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

J FEATURE 2

12th DNF

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

RPM Speedway

Crandall, TX

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Tennessee National Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

USCS WINTER HEAT ROUND 8

3rd

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

RPM Speedway

Crandall, TX

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Clayhill Motorsports Park

USCS 360 Winged Outlaws

USCS WINTER HEAT FINALE

11th DNF

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

North Alabama Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Super Bee Speedway

ASCS

FEATURE

9th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Red Dirt Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

FEATURE - USCS SPEEDWEEK RND 2

7th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Rush County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun11

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

Texarkana 67 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Creek County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Tri-State Speedway

Pocola, OK

Race Stats

  • Events14
  • Wins0
  • Top 53
  • Top 108
Jeff’s Heating, Cooling  Maintenance
DynoTech Racing Engines
DHR Suspensions
King Racing Products
Kevin O’Sullivan Motorsports
Flitz
Moss Racing Engines